(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ex-Pro Athlete Looking For A Kind Women.

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

[b]ME:[b] I am light-hearted, easy-going and open-minded. I’ve been described as “calm” and “peaceful”, but that should never be mistaken for passive or a push-over, or in any way having a lack of passion. I love to laugh and to have fun. I don’t take life too seriously, but I am a man who knows what he wants. I am very kind hearted and honest as well. Adjectives to describe me: Happy, warm, masculine, mischievous, romantic, sensual, intelligent, confident, affectionate, sensitive, spiritual, insightful, joyful, playful, passionate, competitive and a great sense of humor. My life is drama-free, as much as life can be. I have amazing kids, a career I love, deep abiding friendships, a good parenting relationship with my ex, and a loving supportive family. I surround myself with people who are positive and have a great love for life. About Me: I am a Certified Public Accountant now, however I use to be a ultra competitive Professional Triathlete up until 2008. I am also in tremendous shape for someone who is 23 years old, yet I am 43 years old. I am also a spiritual and christian person and it is an important part of my life, as well as the context or lens through which I view my life and everything in it, including my relationships. Going to church does not make you a christian any more than standing in your garage makes you a car. My goal is a long-term, committed relationship. I'm hoping to find the last love of my life, although this is in no way a desperate search. I'm very content with my life as it is. I'd rather be alone than settle for mediocrity. I want someone that is an "enhancement" to my life. If our lives aren't better together, why do it? Although it's true that wanting a "commitment" and "relationship" with a specific person takes time to determine, I'd like someone that at a minimum has these things as a goal. [b]WHAT I'M WILLING TO GIVE:[b] Love, affection, adoration, support and loyalty. Appreciation, respect, and admiration for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any