(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Washington, District of Columbia

I would like to meet you

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a widower and the father of two grown sons, one of whom lives with me. Live in Wash DC and spend a lot of time in Florida- love my work as a physician specialist though recently cut back my practice time in order to pursue competing interests I have - am also a frustrated short story writer and artist ( if you want to call it that)- I am left of center politically though consider myself an economic pragmatist- I have a great fondness and affection for animals and the natural world and I am very concerned with human kind's affect on our planet- as noted above I love art though my paintings are worse than my writings- a bum hip since childhood precludes running exercises so I have been a swimmer since college - love the beach and spend as much time at one as possible though born and raised in the high Blue Ridge mountains of Virginia-in search of friendship-someone kind and curious, engaging, independent and self confident-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any