(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Washington, District of Columbia

City woman with country instincts

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a native Washingtonian who enjoys good health and an active and happy life. However, I feel that something is missing and that my life would be greatly enhanced if I met my soul mate. Like me, my S.M might also enjoy movies, theater, art, travel, music, dancing and especially good conversation. I am open to change, new adventures and bold ideas. I like to discover new places, new food and new people. Although I enjoy all the activities of the city, I also appreciate the peace and quiet of the country. I have traveled around the U.S. and abroad but there are still many places I would like to see. I am 5’ 4” and in reasonably good shape. My friends would describe me as easy going, dependable, funny, a good storyteller and kind. OK, so what am I looking for in a soul mate? Common interests are good but not imperative, as I love to learn new things. Someone who lives within the DC metro area as I am not interested in a long-distance relationship or being a pen pal. While staying in shape is important – please not to the point of obsession. A secure man who has been through some changes and has had to rewrite his story several times. A good sense of humor is a must-have – the ability to laugh at oneself and someone who can be both serious and silly. Since family is important to me I would hope that family is also important to you. Most of all I think the willingness to embark on a new adventure – to work at a relationship and take the good and bad as it happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral