(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, friendly, and love to laugh! I am lucky to say I have a job that I love, a great group of friends, and a good family. I am a driven and positive individual and hope to find that in my partner. I enjoy going to the gym a few times a week, I recently took up running (I am still a beginner but I love it), and am interested in learning golf! I love trying new restaurants in the area, reading, and volunteering. I volunteer with two different organizations in the city; I think it's important to give back. I am a big fan of sunday brunch, and would like to explore more of DC. I am native to DC but have yet to go up the Washington Monument...:) I am always up for dressing it up for a night on the town or just staying in for a pizza/movie night. I always say its not where you go out, but who you go out with. I truly believe the person you are with should bring out the best in you. They shoul be the first person you want to say hello to in the morning, and the last person you want to talk to at night. You need to have things in common but should also want to teach each other new things. I am looking for someone who is stable, has ambition, and is career driven. And they need to know when it's time to have fun! They should have a healthy relationship with friends/family and understand the importance of family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral