(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello, world!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, I'd like to think that I'm fun and have a sharp sense of humor and good taste in primetime television! Although, most of the primetime television I watch is through DVDs, three seasons later. But I digress. I've been living and working in DC for the last 5 years, but I'm still exploring the city and I feel like I'm just on the tip of the iceberg! Recently, I've been training for a marathon and I've gotten a look at a whole new side of DC. Finding trails and mapping out courses around some interesting buildings and neighborhoods. It's pretty neat. When I'm not running around, I try to be creative too. I'm big into silly craft and do-it-yourself projects. I aspire to work more with stop-motion animation and photography and video. I like all things absurd and fantastical. But not too geeky... hopefully I haven't crossed that line yet. As for you, I'd like to meet someone with an excellent sense of humor, smart, witty, and informed. Who shares similar interests, but also has their own thing. I enjoy a good mix of staying in and going out and exploring new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral