(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

What sort of day did you decide to have today? You can decide to have many wonderful days going forward with a loving person.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a friendly and caring person who would like to expand my circle of friends. I am also looking for someone interested in creating the possibility of being in a loving LTR. I generally try to live a healthy life with balance between work, and play and often remind myself to live in the present and not to take life too seriously. I have traveled to many regions of the world and am looking forward to traveling to new and exciting destinations with that special someone. I also enjoy quiet evening at home cooking and sharing wonderful food with friends. I am interested in findinding someone who has a positive outlook in life and believes that commitment (one's word) is key to a loving LTR. Other qualities I admire in people are honesty, loyalty, empathy. Not being afraid to be vulnerable when expressing love is also a quality that I admire in people. Let's have a cup of coffee and talk about life, friendship, and possibly a loving LTR.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any