(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Devastating, brawny, brave and true.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

In my free time I like to adventure, workout, attend sporting events, and watch old episodes of COPS on DVR. I certainly enjoy nightlife, and also spent a long time shopping for the most comfortable couch in the world. It pairs beautifully with with a bottle of wine and a night in watching movies. I consider myself an urban professional, I open doors, pull out chairs, respect others opinions, and have yet to meet a mother who didn't like me. I have a bit of a sarcastic side and use it frequently to make friends laugh. My friends and family mean the world to me. I like to play the devils advocate to create good conversation, and would like to meet someone who can tease me as much as I will them. I almost always cheer for the underdog. The Redskins, Nationals and Wizards have trained me to be that way. Thankfully we have the Caps! I agree with the eternal wisdom of Sir Mix-a-Lot, I like big butts. I am looking forward to meeting people who value integrity, common sense, fashion, hard work and have a play hard attitude. If you're down to earth and are interested in building friendships I want to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any