(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Always struggling with the headline...

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to have fun with first and foremost. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh at himself as well. Because life would be pretty boring without laughter. I like going out on weekends and checking out new restaurants or places to go in the city. There's so much DC has to offer and even after a few years of living here I haven't seen it all. I'm also a big fan of movie nights on the couch with a couple of beers or a glass of wine. But who isn't? And lazy sundays with good breakfast food and good coffee. I love getting out of the city for a short weekend trip, especially to the beach in the summer. And I'm always up for longer trips as well. Always trying to plan the next adventure. My most recent trip was to Jamaica and before that backpacking through Italy. I'm an ICU nurse and everyday at work I see something new and different, which is why I enjoy my job. My schedule is crazy from time to time with working some nights and weekends but the payoff is that I have a very flexible schedule with lots of time off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral