(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Someone pass me the asparagus...

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Seems like the appropriate place for a Ron Burgundy quote to break the awkward silence, but I'll restrain myself. I'm a native East Coaster who can't seem to leave permanently, hard as I try. Over the past five years, I've lived abroad four different times - three for school and once for work. Call it escapism or adventure, but they were the best times of my life. I've got a soft spot for London, a love for Russia, and am always looking for an excuse to travel overseas. I've been based in DC for a few years now. Went to school, found a job, etc. My biggest hobby (and passion) is playing guitar in my band. We play around town and in Virginia at some pretty legitimate venues. If I had it my way, we'd all quit our day jobs and pursue the romantic, rockstar lifestyle, but in the meantime, it's an awesome way to spend my free time. I'm out most nights, not because I go to bars every night, but because there are better things to do than sit in one's apartment - such as going to concerts, checking out a new restaurant, recording music in the studio, and yes, going to bars, too. DC may be a small town, but there's tons of stuff going on around here. Admittedly, for a girl I like, I'd be even happier spending an evening at home watching a movie (please God, no romantic comedies). I'm a huge sports fan, probably to the detriment of my health from time to time, but I don't pursue anything I care about less than 100 percent. As much as I hate to admit it and wish I were a slacker, that 100 percent probably extends to my job and career, too. Most importantly, it extends to my friends and relationships that really matter. What else, what else...My dad grew up in Sicily, and I wish I spoke the language with any semblance of credibility. I don't. I do, however, speak Russian and if you're Russian or a Russophile, we'll get along really well. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, secure, down to earth, cool with sarcasm, and shares the same drive and intensity I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral