(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

DC Jazzman

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a single fun loving individual. I enjoy the arts, travel, photography and finance. I'm a romantic by nature with a sense for adventure. I love quiet evenings both at home and out on the town in that special place. My favorite way to relax is going out and listening to jazz.My match will be an outgoing woman who values God in her life. Independent but able to accept help when needed. Smart, adventurous and extremely confident and sure of herself. a person who loves to travel at a moments notice. last but not least a woman who always has a beautiful appearance whether casual or business.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral