(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone, and know they are out there, just haven't found them yet.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Like everyone else I find it amazingly hard to believe that anyone can describe themselves in just a few words, much less describe the relationship they are looking for. I am a confident, smart, hard working man. I came from solid roots. My parents are immigrants (Ireland and Germany) and I believe in all the traditions that an immigrant upbringing gives you - loyalty to family and friends, belief that there is greatness to be achieved in life not just monetarily but in all aspects of life, and a sense of adventure, optimism and fearlessness that comes with those roots. I like to work hard and play hard. I love everything to do with the outdoors, and I appreciate the finer things in life as well. A great weekend includes time with those you are closest to whether that is rock climbing or another great adventure or just enjoying a great meal at home with close friends, laughter, wine and fabulous food. You may have guessed but I'm also pretty outgoing and looking for someone who wants to take on the challenges life and have fun moments, great passion and is looking for a partner to share all the ups and downs that come with a full life. I love to cook, although I think I have alot more to learn. I love to try new restaurants and I think DC has a million things to offer that I haven't even discovered. I was in the Army, had an amazing and exciting job. I've been a volunteer fire fighter, a midget league football coach and an assistant boyscout leader. What I think would be a great relationship? Well, I believe in being open and honest and want to meet some one who knows themselves and what they are looking for from a relationship and what they want to give and receive from their partner. I don't think this means a perfect match of personality and traits will make two people good together but I do think there is a common set of values that both believe in regardless of all the other factors and that both need to be good, honest communicators, meaning trying to liste

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral