(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm really funny (especially to myself)

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I’m secure and happy with myself. I’m self-sufficient, I have a great sense of humor, I’m caring but most importantly, I’m honest. People usually have fun around me, I have a good attitude and a good personality. Family and friends are very important to me. I need to find someone to share my life with, to have fun and, maybe, build a family again. I’m originally from Central Europe and I have lived here for almost 25 years. I’m looking for someone that is affectionate and smart, to become friends, get to know each other and see what happens...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral