PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

what's a dating headline??!

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm single now for 2 years and sick of it! I've been traveling a lot for the last year, which has been fantastic and a blast, but also has made it really hard to form lasting relationships. I'm finally settled in school in DC for a while and need to get back into the scene. I know myself really well and I know what I want, just not where or how to find him. I'm a little spicy and saucy sometimes, but always in good fun. A sense of humor is super important and I love to laugh. I love being goofy and would love a partner in crime! This whole computer dating thing is not really my scene but I guess I'm open to anything right now and figured, why not?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree