(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's getting cold, I will keep you warm

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be very unique, mostly because you can't really put a type on me. I am extremely outgoing. I have a great sense of humor and can find a way to laugh at just about anything. As far as my family goes I'm Greek and Italian. Family is the most important thing to me. Everyone is in Memphis, TN. So of course I love Elvis and BBQ. I'm the oldest of four. When it comes to some things I'm a little old fashioned. I prefer to think of it as the southern gentleman coming out. I have a ton of different interest and hobbies. I love camping and at least once a year I make it out into some serious wilderness. My mom and dad met at culinary school and both sides of the family are in the restaurant business. Nobody does food or wine better than us. I really looked forward to exploring the DC restaurant scene. I already know a few of the who is who down here. Up until recently I played Rugby, tearing my acl in a game put an end to that. Music. Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Classic Country, Blues, Bluegrass, Jam bands, George Jones, Chevelle, Tim McGraw, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Bush, Oasis, The Flamming Lips, James Taylor, Kenny Chesney, Alabama, REM, Radiohead, Frank Sinatra, Shinedown, CCR, Loggins and Messina, Eagles, Toby Keith, Lynard Skynard, OAR, Movies- John Wayne. Clint Eastwood. Burt Reynolds. Charles Bronson. Documentaries, Westerns,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral