(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

As you wish...!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am just now moving back to the US from Paris where I attended graduate school. Living abroad was a wonderful experience, and I hope to meet someone with a similar sense of adventure and perspective. Someone with the patience to show a few secrets of DC to a city newcomer would be quite a bonus as well! Apparently I will always be a child at heart. At times I am taken to be 'un-serious', mostly because I take life at an enjoyable rhythm and prefer to never be frustrated. In fact I am quite driven but very simple in nature and not difficult to please, I prefer honesty and a strong bond. Most of all, though, I have found that life is best enjoyed not for oneself but for others and with another. So I hope to continue exploring these sensations while sharing the experience with the closest of friends, someone special. A day trip to ride horses or cafe in Paris, a weekend beers & BBQ with friends or a dinner party and cocktail, exploring a cave or a romantic walk on the beach. An amazing girl would have an intellectual streak, an honest love of laughter (really), and a distinct and open personality. These things drive me CRAZY in the best of ways! I also like to tease and am very playful, so no one too stiff ;) I enjoy 'characters', unique personalities and neat hobbies. Excessive beautification has nothing on *cute* and au naturale. Important note, liking football or some other such 'guy thing' is quite alright but not a pre-condition! I actually appreciate feminine attributes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral