(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Globalgirl seeking to make new friends and share new experiences around town.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an open minded liberal woman with a passion for what goes on around the world around me and beyond. My work takes me to out of the way places and not always the safest ones so my outlook on life could be described as slightly out of the ordinary. I enjoy meeting people, hanging out with my family; sitting around with my friends arguing over definitions of the color of teal, who owns the Mars corporation and the etiquette on wearing hats; watching an intelligent movie or depending on the day, a trashy one; agonizing over the daily headlines; dissecting the latest Brangelina news; eating and drinking well; trying out a new recipe; getting excited over a new pair of boots; laughing at myself; remembering my father and his laugh; crying over a sad story; listening to a really good one; being reminded of a childhood memory from a scent on a bus and seizing the moment when it feels right and retreating when it doesn't; being true to myself, to my friends and to my family. I am looking for someone who isn’t afraid to share a good laugh, someone who is generous, fun, open to new ideas and experiences, sexy and interested in being themselves and hanging out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any