(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's make it happ'n cap'n!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone. This is someone who can make me laugh, knows his strengths and weaknesses, is active, loves music and discovering new bands, isn't afraid to get up and dance, challenges me, is bold when he needs to be but not overly aggressive, has a great sense of humor, is adventurous and loves to explore new places and activities, and doesn't pretend to be something he's not. I like to stay busy so I need someone who can keep up with me. Dancing is one of my favorite weekend activities - I'd love to see you try even if you're shy. I am always up for a challenge - a new sport or activity..anything! I am fairly well-traveled and would love to exchange stories. I have a lot of energy but am also easygoing. I enjoy watching and playing sports - currently I am trying to get back into playing tennis and running. I watch a lot of basketball, football, and tennis but only really enjoy baseball games live. I love being outside and used to ride horses competitively. I absolutely love all water-related activities and the beach! What I'm really looking for is someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to be laughed at -confident but not cocky. I haven't been in a "relationship" in a while but am up for anything!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral