(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching.... for a better Tag Line

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from the Midwest, and no matter how long I'll be here, I'll always have that mentality at heart. Which is why I'm comfortable in my skin without taking myself too seriously. I work in international relations; it's what comes so naturally to me. I look for balance my life, and I'm very passionate, believing there is always something for each of us to do. My closest friends have described me these ways. I'm a very loyal person, who cares deeply for those closest to me. I spend time on others, because their happiness is important to me. I am considerate, and thoughtful. I'm not always perfect, and at times, I can be a little blunt. But I don't ever intend to be mean, or disrespectful. My friends will also mention my perpetual sense of humor, in that I can make light of anything so easily. Colbert will always make me laugh, and I can never deny Family Guy. I can't say enough about a sense of humor; I am a smart ass, and I often love the similar. I always believe there is something to do and explore here. Although, I enjoy hitting a bar or two, I am active and take care of myself. I am on the average to tall side with blue eyes that I have been told for being blue are emotive. I look for people who are kind and passionate. I like people who are settled in soul, not necessarily in life. I do feel a sense of adventure such as travel would be nice. People who are respectful and thoughtful are always good. I don't think someone's background needs to be the same as mine. I'm more concerned about what you like to do as opposed to what you do. People with a sense of wonder, in terms of wanting to learn more in life is a great turn on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree