(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Washington, District of Columbia

Surprising extrovert fits hand in glove with confident introvert.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Baffled that I have just retired after a long career in scholarly publishing, because my instincts are to go play like a college student--skeeball at the boardwalk and baseball games and a blanket on the grass. Regret very little in the past, as I made the choices that were right at the time. Thankful to have a home in the neighborhood I love and the health to enjoy the pursuits and travel I enjoy. It would be marvelous to meet a confident man, a man as sure of his place in the world as I am. A man who still has enthusiasms and who enjoys looking at the world with someone different from himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree