(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

How a ya doing.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Agh, hate talking about myself so this will be brief. I'm 32 and hail from a wee island across the pond called Ireland. I have a brother and three sisters all of who live within walking distance of each other back home. FIrst came to the US back in 1999 and did a semester in Cali. Best 6 months of my life. Spent two years in NY and I've been here in DC for nine years now. I'm a professional coach and renovate houses on the side. I'm a very active person and exercise a lot. I love food and wine and my speciality is grilling meat. I probably eat too much of it though. My new hobby is woodworking. I have taken two classes at the Corcoran and absolutely love it. I'm just finishing off my dining table at the moment. It's a massive solid walnut slab. I'm also currently dealing with the permitting process to convert a building in my alley way. Real pain in the rear end! Personality wise, I'm outgoing, fun and a little quirky I guess. I think I have a great sense of humor and always jolly. Hopefully you're fun, adventurous, smart and up for a good laugh. I love to travel and I've been all around the world with my job. I'm very lucky with my career as mostly it doesn't feel like a job and I have very flexible hours. I love old buildings and funky structures and some day would love to renovate a wee castle back home. HIghly unlikely though as I don't want to live back there. Unfortunately I can't find one over here. If anyone knows of one, please let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any