(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd rather be hated for who I am then loved for who I'm not, Type SmartAss, Type Spirited, Type A - but that doesn't mean I warm up to any1

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


in her own words...

I did long term, I liked it, just not with the guy I was with. I love my job, most days, and make my love of baking my avocation. I own a sweet schnauzer named Shorty. I am a DC native, and we are few and far between. My family is close and my friends are closer. Living in the city I grew up in means I still have a solid group from high school and my girls from JMU. Friendships mean a lot to me and I keep them close to my heart, especially since most of my relationships are as old as I am. I'm adopted, and so are my siblings. I have been putting more energy into finding my birth family, but know that there are many hurdles in that search and most of the time its a fruitless endeavor. I have a strong sense of self, this would just be icing. My dad is a strong figure in my life, and I would never want finding my birth family to upset my real family, the family that raised me. I'm not a great traveller, but if theres a beach, I'm set. I like to read but have a reality TV addiction. I'm a fashion hunter but sometimes cheat on clothes with furniture. I love eating out and trying new cuisine and of course, a challenge in my own kitchen is always something I'm up for. I am a meeting planner for a non-profit medical association. Doctors are smart, but logistics aren't always their thing. I'm happy doing it, but it's made me a bit of a hotel snob (I travel continental for work once a year for about 2 weeks). Online dating...could it be for me? Well see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree