(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is a journey...looking for someone to share the walk with....

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a sincere, passionate, fun loving, masculine man with diverse interests and life experiences. I grew up in Chicago and lived in LA for 12 years prior to moving to DC eight years ago. I’m active in my community and care deeply about world issues. I’m a spiritual person who believes that we are all interconnected. Those who meet me for the first time might initially think I’m conservative but once you get to know me you soon realize that I’m easygoing and like to have fun. I’m most attracted to men who are confident and enjoy stimulating conversations. I seek a partner who has some similar interests but also has his own separate interest as well. I enjoy going to new and interesting places and also spending quality time at home. At this juncture, I’m most interested in getting to know a person. If something romantic develops that will be great otherwise new friends are always welcome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any