PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

What you alter in the remembering has yet a reality, known or not.

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

[Correction]: I am not actually a priest. I know of one example where this disappointed someone. I suppose stranger things have happened. If you know that quote up there near my super hip username, I'm guaranteed interested. (No cheating!) I like Philadelphia, history, education, remembering, making someone really laugh, not fake laugh. I have really good eye sight. Felt I needed to put that out there. I love baseball. I'm Irish & Italian. I've lived in Philadelphia, St Augustine (kinda), Miami, and now DC. I'm happy to be back north. I don't like MTV, gossip, jealousy, greed or vanity. But, I do love myself so might have to rethink that last one. A few weeks ago I had to count from '81 to '11 to remember I was 29 and not 28. And even then I was confused. It was embarressing. I told myself it was a one time thing, but then I had to do it again yesterday. I find the following people to be brilliant: Adam Carolla, Stephen Colbert, Bill Simmons, Charlie Day, Clarence Clemons, Marc Hochman, Cormac McCarthy. I hope you love to laugh, are caring and honest, straight forward, normal, smart, I guess I could go on and on. Positive qualities are positive qualities! Quirky ain't bad either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any