(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

thanks for clicking :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

About me... Well, I'm from Boston originally. Like many here in DC, I came here for the work, and I love what I do. I have a strong interest in policy issues and enjoy working in a challenging profession and hopefully making a difference. Work/life balance in the long run is essential to me though, and I look forward to having a deck, a view, and a lifestyle that allows a lot of time to sit on that deck and enjoy that view :) In the meantime, I take as many vacations as I can, and have been lucky enough to travel to some great places. Travel, internationally when I can, is something I do at any opportunity. I also really love music, and go to concerts often. I also love nature and being outside, especially on the water or in the mountains. Working out is something I make a priority as well, as well as just generally trying to live a healthy lifestyle. In my match… I’m looking for someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh. Someone who loves to travel and wants to see the world. Someone who considers themselves intellectually curious. Someone who knows who they are and what they want. And someone who dances at weddings ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral