(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

But where did the lighter fluid come from?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Upstate NY, I moved to DC for college and loved the city so much that I never left. After living here for eight years I can confidently call DC home now. I love going to shows (930 club, black cat and the like), visiting and revisiting the local museums, and hanging out at bars with my friends. A bit of a movie fanatic I can also easily get sucked into the vortex that is Netflix, but I also love going to the movies. Most people would describe me as up funny and outgoing and generally up for anything. Any adventure is a good adventure!..I definitely have my fair share of awkward situations and crazy encounters (most recently spending the evening hanging out with Blues Traveler and wearing John Popper's hat) In addition to adventures, I love traveling and am always looking for an opportunity to go somewhere new or visit friends far away (next up is a trip to California for Coachella!). If I were supplied with unlimited funds, I would up and travel around the world without direction until I ran out. I work in post production, and while I love the film and television field, my current job isn't necessarily where I see myself for the next twenty years. Like most other people, I'm somewhat tired of meeting people in bars and thought I would give a whirl. I’m looking for someone who I can hang out with and have a good time. Someone who doesn’t take life too seriously and knows how to laugh at themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree