(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Linnard R.

69 | Washington, District of Columbia

Prove real.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom." - Marcel Proust Seeking a charming gardener, so dig deep: I'm a woman of compassion, with a big heart, and generous soul. I'm sophisticated yet down to earth, bright, witty, highly intuitive, and creative. As a designer, I love creating aesthetically beautiful and comfortable spaces and experiences for others to enjoy. I'm a painter, graphic designer, and photographer. I'm curious about human nature, especially people's emotional quotient. I love all creatures great and small, but most especially small children. They are genuine and authentic, and worth listening to. My life has been an interesting journey so far, running my own event planning and design business for 15 years after a corporate career. I've been fortunate to have had some of my most memorable and happiest adventures while traveling internationally. I was honored to sing for eight seasons with a major symphony orchestra. I'm committed to human and animal rights, have worked on behalf of the Native American community, for the plight of Tibetan refugees, and to save endangered species, especially the wolf. Over the course of my research for my master's thesis, I have enjoyed reacquainting myself with American history, especially of the Revolution and early Federal period when Philadelphia, home to my ancestors, was our nation's capital for 10 years. Who appeals to me: As for the future, I seek companionship with an emotional and intellectual equal, someone educated, well-traveled, cultured, worldly yet down-to-earth, with ability to weather life's vicissitudes and come up smiling, a man comfortable with himself who looks forward to building an important, loving, mature, committed relationship with a great partner for trips to the grocery store and beyond. Oh, and a ironic sense of humor, a little irreverence tempered by humility. If per chance we meet, come as you are and w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral