(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

California transplant looking for some DC roots

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's what a group of my well-meaning friends came up with (in my absence): - Fun loving, funny, witty, smart, loyal friend - Loves to laugh, laughs a lot - Loves dogs, especially German Shepherds - If vanilla ice cream is your favorite, look elsewhere - Former Deadhead and present music/concert lover - Doesn't appreciate coffee, smokers, chicken wings, leftovers or sharing food - Makes excellent breakfast potatoes and chocolate cake - Loves to hike and works out almost every day - Enjoys travling, gardening, skiing and eating desserts - Never watches movies twice - Not a shopper - Has lots of energy but also enjoys her hammock time - Can take a joke - Strawberry blonde - Enjoys sporting events, festivals and concerts - Travels a lot to amazing places Ideal match: Someone who is intelligent, funny, playful and kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral