PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

We cannot be sure of having something to live for unless we are willing to die for it

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So this is new for me and I would prefer to have an actual conversation. I'd have to say that I am outgoing, adventurous, and lots of fun. I love traveling and been to many different countries. I love learning/experiencing new things. Im a very open individual. I believe that you should treat people the way that you would want to be treated. I just moved to D.C from Montana. I was in the Air Force for 4 years and my contract just ended. Im looking for someone that is honesty, trust worthy, kind, respectful, polite, energetic, easy going, fun, and humble. If you would like to find out more about me just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college