(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can't win if you never play.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I am a transplant from Connecticut. Not the Greenwich type though haha. I've been in DC on and off for over 2 years. I'm currently working and studying for the LSAT... so hopefully I'll be going back to school in a couple of years for a professional degree. I really want to stay in the DC area. I love it down here. I like going to bars sometimes, but I'm not so sure it's the best environment to find that special woman. I figure I'd give this thing a try. I'm looking for a lady in the DC metro area, who loves to try new things and wants to explore the area together. Someone who can be a great friend and more! Someone who loves outdoor activities, plays golf, likes to go on weekend excursions (I really want to check out Annapolis, Ocean City, as well as some other places this summer), likes running, hiking, and wants to show me knew things I haven't tried or seen yet. I also enjoy aimlessly wandering the Smithsonians, and watching movies once in a while. I like to travel when the oppurtunity arises. I'm going to Alaska this summer to a fishing lodge on lake Iliamna for a week with my uncle... it'll be a blast. I really want to learn how to play tennis, and if you want to teach me or learn together- that'd be a plus. I am also planning on getting a road bike, so if you're into cycling that be awesome as well. Golf is a must! I come from a small family, and I like to go back to Connecticut and visit sometimes. If you're a laid back, open minded girl, who loves adventure, beaches, the outdoors, running on the Mall, hiking, and traveling, then shoot me a message. I also find intelligence, ambition, and emotional maturity to be attractive qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral