(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

"If laughter is the best medicine, iam the biggest drug dealer in town!!"

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, i moved to D.C. about 3 years ago from South Carolina and so far I like it, but I think life would be a little better if I had someone to spend it with, so here i am..... About me, I like to watch the goonies on a rainy day, or sing classic rock ballads while driving alone! i am a tall and big guy and i have a lot of tattoos so i can be a little bit intimidating, but actually iam just a big teddy bear! I absolutely love music and art, i listen to anything from the Clash to Jets to Brazil to Johnny Cash, music is a big part of my life! I have enjoyed the music scene in D.C. so far, but i would really like to catch a few more shows..... My match would definately have to be ok with all the time, but also be serious when needed. I think there should definately be some attraction of some sort. I mainly just want somebody that would in the end be my best friend and support me in whatever i do. I also believe in give and take in a relationship and that it should always be equal...oh yeah HONESTY is a big deal. But lets get this train a rollin.......hope to meet u soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral