PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

66 | Washington, District of Columbia

RU4Me?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have lots of energy and thrive on activity and being with people I like. Some adjectives that friends use to describe me include: smart, sophisticated, sincere, sensual, warm, enthusiastic, loyal. I much prefer warm weather to cold and love outdoor activities (walking, biking, swimming, Wolf Trap on the lawn on a cool evening...) I have a strong social conscience and have been able to work at jobs that pay me to do what I believe in. Things that are important to me include: family, friends, laughter, music (classical, American Popular Song, jazz, blues), travel, being around children. Although I take myself seriously, I can laugh at myself (and often do). My ideal match wants to be in a long-term, committed relationship. He also wants to continue to pursue his own interests and feels comfortable that I will, as well. He has a positive point of view, is honest, secure within himself, likes himself and is able to laugh at himself. He has a generosity of spirit, a good sense of humor,and likes to try new things. He is a good listener and is able to communicate his thoughts and feelings. Do you exist?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral