(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life can't be all work. Must play.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In my job and in life I have to be a jack of all trades-- someone who can swim in just about any stream. I really enjoy writing and playing music, but I don't fashion myself a real musician. But music is very important to me. I spend a lot of time writing, playing, listening to and buying music. I'm hoping to get back in the habit of playing open mics lately, which really makes me happy, even if its just in front of a half a dozen half-drunk spectators. I love to travel but haven't been on a trip abroad in a couple of took me a long time to get to europe, but I managed to visit every other continent (save Antartica) at least twice before I finally saw London. My favorite trips have been to Indonesia and Africa (esspecially Namibia), and my weirdest was without question the four nights I spent in Turkmenistan, including one evening detained by the federal police in the airport... Sports/physical activity is important. Mostly that means basketball, running and golf. Obviously, working in politics means that I tend to get wrapped up in it pretty heavily. If you are politically inclined, I'd love to involve you in that experience, but I don't need to bore you with those soap operas if that's not your interest. However, some desire to understand whats going on in our world is a must for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral