(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

And that is why you always leave a note...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I laugh a lot. At terrible jokes and at nuanced dark sarcasm, at stupid humor and cheesy coincidences. In literary terms, I find solace in games of sharp wit and childish pleasantries. When I'm lucky, I have the ability to make others laugh. I also have no problem making fun of myself, and I enjoy others who can do the same. Throwing in some humility and sarcasm in the mix is always appreciated. I have an active lifestyle and enjoy both solo exercise and fun outdoor activities involving others. I am much more likely to say yes than to organize the gathering, but I always appreciate the effort that others make. I would describe myself as positive, idealistic, enthusiastic, and driven; I look for complementary qualities in others. I value friendships, honesty, laughter, open mindedness and strong family ties. I find myself drawn to genuine and grounded people. I am not sure what I am looking for, but any of the following traits appeal to me: someone who is dynamic, intelligent, literate, entertained by sports, and likes music. I think reciprocity, gratitude, kindness, and an enjoyable disposition are very attractive qualities and underrated! So send me a message and perhaps we can meet for in-person casual banter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral