(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Educated, quality person, who is looking for friends, humor, laughter, and romance in time.. Fit and social, love to travel and entertain

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi,,,,,, I'm a good person, educated, social, athletic, and adventurous. I live and work in Raleigh, but share a place in DC, and the beach, that I get to regularly. I'm 53yo,..feel 35.... and stay fit,.. buzzed salt and pepper hair. I love art (I paint for a hobby),,,,,, music, of all kinds.. techno dance to Jazz, to classical.. former singer/guitarist, lots of worldwide travel, being active/staying in shape. I'm an ENTP, for those who know of Myers Brigs. I'm looking for a good man to get to know, laugh with, respect, have fun with,,, and see where it leads. I love the finer things in life, but know what matters the most is what's inside,...... also, totally enjoy nature,.. hiking, biking, kayaking, just being outside! Good looks and style, and fitness,,,are things I appreciate and enjoy,,but love being casual,,,and realize we are all getting older.,,,, but hope we can Still Look good! Entertaining, hosting and being social, having great friends, and dining out,, are some of things I love the most. Topguy here, who enjoys a physical realtionship! :) A bit of humor, and self confidence goes a long way. I'm a southern gentleman, ,, with a world view, who wants do more in life, ... : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral