(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Why not? Life is short, life is dull, life is full of pain, and this is a chance for something special."

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To warm things up… I spent the first 17 years of my life growing up in LA. I love the town I grew up in and am still best friends with a few guys I’ve know since first grade. I'm also close with my younger sister. She lives in NY but sends me a lot of texts, like "I'm hungryy" or "I'm tiired." That’s how we stay in touch. Since college, I’ve lived in Newport Beach, San Francisco, Charlotte, Boston, and DC, where I've been for the past 3 years. I recently started a new job making investments in banks for the US Treasury after working as an investment banker and private equity investor for six years. I love to travel- the food, the people watching, the sights. Why is everything always better when you’re traveling?? I’ve been to 25 countries and feel like there’s still so much more to see. I love meeting new people and I feel at ease in almost any social situation, whether it’s walking through a city like Naples, making a business presentation, or going from Smith Point to a Lady Gaga concert.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any