PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alexandra

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Just a small town girl living in a lonely world, she took the midnight train going anywhere"

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like smiling. That's probably the first thing you would notice about me. The guard at my office told me that he "looks forward to my goofy grin to cheer him up." After I informed him that women don't normally strive for a "goofy grin" he of course started backpeddling and stuttering profusely but it's stuck with me. I've come to embrace it. The next thing you would probably notice is that I like making other people's days better. I'm (normally) very outgoing and I like talking to people- whether it's the cashier at Whole Foods, or the guard at my office, or the Greenpeace guy who is getting rejected all day long. I think that a small "how are you?" can go a long way to making this world a more enjoyable place. Similarly, I appreciate the little things in life- enjoying a great cup of coffee while sitting on a backporch reading the newspaper, the smell of a garden in bloom, a card from a loved one "just because." A good laugh with an old friend is the best thing I could ever ask for. I would describe myself as energetic, sarcastic, compassionate, and intelligent. I spend most of my free time at the gym or with friends. I work pretty long hours sometimes and am looking for someone who understands that and is pretty independent but can make time when it counts for me. When I'm out, I usually end up talking with my friends so I'm trying this out to see if I can meet someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral