(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love is colorless....

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New beginnings? Well, at least, that is what I’m hoping! A friend of mine highly suggested this site as she has been successful in meeting someone that adores her and I’m feeling lucky as well! First off, I’m a very compassionate woman and surround myself with people similar to myself as I try to live a drama free life! I do not worry about insignificant things as I believe life is so simple….people tend to make it difficult. About me: I’m a passionate woman that likes showing affection in many ways from a hug, a kiss, holding hands and whatever else that tickles your fancy…lol. I’m a givier and will not hesitate to help someone less fortunate as my mom would tell me all the time that if I was rich I would still be poor as I would give all my money away…she’s probably right, it’s a blessing to be a blessing to others. I’m honest to a fault but do not believe in hurting other people’s feelings, BUT you will always know my intensions and what’s on my mind….yes I’m a communicator, I’m a woman. I’m loyal to those that are closest to me, spontaneous at times but love to snuggle home with my man and a good movie. I have a great sense of humor as you would often find me laughing or being comedic about something, I’m only serious when I need to be. I can give you a laundry list of other things and emotions of who I am but more importantly how would we be together? There’s only one way to find out so lets see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any