PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Some enchanted evening...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm the woman you're imagining...I'll create romantic evenings for just us two; I'll patiently listen to every detail about why your favorite sports team lost last night; I won't say a word if you need to play 18 rounds of golf every Saturday. I look and dress sophisticated...seductive...and I'm successful. It doesn't matter to me what your profession is--as long as you're happy with it. I like variety, so that means the Kennedy Center one night; pizza at home another. I will cook fabulous meals, so I hope you like to eat. I enjoy entertaining; so I hope you have the energy. And I love dancing, so I hope you have the stamina. I'm game to try your hobbies...and hope you'll put up with mine ( a little ski trip out West in January)...a little Tuscany trip in September...and my condo in Boca whenever we need to get away from everything or everybody. I'll talk to you about anything...I'll travel with you if your job takes you far away....and I'll sit and watch your favorite sports on tv. But, come with me to California if I landed last minute tennis tournament tickets; or Texas if I have front row concert tickets; or Chicago if I just missed the last flight out of O'Hare and decide to stay after all. I'm a city girl, and take advantage of everything the city has to offer. Will you wear a tux for me? Let's explore our favorite restaurants together, sit in our favorite bars, and walk along the Potomac any chance we get. I'll ride bicycles with you in the Fall in Rock Creek Park; I'll go deep sea fishing with you in Florida in the Winter; and I'll take you to the theatre on a Wednesday night just because. Talk to me about everything; I'm great at listening. Be spontaneous, I like the thrill. Take a risk, that gets my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree