(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can you wear a ball cap and a ball gown on the same day?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi. I'm me. Nice to meet You. I'm a tall athletic guy who's looking for someone to enjoy the cool things in life with... and maybe the not so cool things sometimes. I live a pretty hectic life and need someone who is ok with a last minute change of plans or the occaisional surprise trip to somewhere. :) Physically, I'm 6'3", big shoulders and working on getting into better shape on a regular basis. I'm not a gym rat, but I do enjoy a good workout be it in a gym, on a hike, on the water or elsewhere. I love the outdoors, but I'm not much of a camper... roughing it doesn't necessarily include room service for me... but it might include a Jacuzzi tub. I like to travel and see what the world has to offer. As for activities, I golf. Yes, that dreaded four letter word for most women. I enjoy playing and would hope that you play too... if you don't i can teach you the basics if you're into it. :) I also play basketball, baseball, volleyball, tennis and football. I'm not competitive at all... well... maybe a little bit :) In the end, I love to have fun, and find that having someone to have fun with makes it all that much better.Well, this is a little too much like "shopping for a mate" but hey, what the heck. I might as well ask for what I want... you never know -- I might just get it! :) You really need to like to laugh if you're going to be around me. I feel that life is too short not to have fun doing it. I go to a number of formal functions every year and would like to have someone with me that I can have fun with and not worry if you're having a good time when I'm talking to someone else. You should be outgoing, comfortable around strangers and look damn sexy in a dress ;) You also should be able to be comfortable in a sweatshirt and jeans hanging around the house on a sunday morning. Becasue while a ball gown is great, there are times that a ball cap and a pony tail are even better. :) You should be a little sporty. I'm not talking Olympian sporty, but like to par

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral