(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sarcastic--with a little optimism buried around here somewhere...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

In no particular order: I enjoy a good adventure, especially if it involves traveling or trying new things. Even better if it involves both: one of my favorite trips was learning to scuba dive in Honduras. I’m looking for someone who is smart and energetic. Being a decent human being and/or being curious about the world won’t lose you points either. I'm originally from South Dakota. In DC, mentioning that tends to get “You are the first person I’ve met from South Dakota” in response. It is usually followed by the up and down, whereby the person tries to see if there are clear signs they should have noticed earlier. Feel free to let me know if there are clear signs... I regularly put in an evening and/or a few weekend hours. My schedule isn't extreme by DC standards, but it is more than a 9 to 5. You should be okay with working around busy schedules. I get grumpy when I’m hungry. Want to know more? Just ask… I know that last one sparked attraction, so go ahead and ask away…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral