(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

All Business During the Day and All Party at Night

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm one who enjoys life, forever an optimist, and just a really chill and laid back guy. When I meet someone I try not to have any preconceived thoughts, I always think the best until proven otherwise. The reason behind that is I usual remember the good stuff and not the bad. I'm pretty open to everything, I'll try almost anything once. An example is recently I went out with friends to a sushi restaurant and I've never had it but didn't feel as though I would like it. So they started me off with California Rolls, not bad but then I tried Tuna Rolls. I felt like I was on an episode of Fear Factor, I couldn't even bite it lol just straight swallowed it but I ate it :). Sometimes I feel that people look for identical matches. Where as I'm laid back I look for someone who is a bit more intense. Just because I love basketball doesn't mean she has to. I like it when someone is able to introduce me to something new and vice versa. A great first date for me would be to meet at a nice lounge, with a good vibe, have a drink or two to loosen up, and if everything goes well take it to really chill spot where we could dance and get to know each other further. Look forward to meeting you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any