(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

wishing I was a bit more creative.......

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm originally from the Midwest, recently moved to DC from Connecticut and am always looking to meet new and interesting people. My friends would probably describe me as loyal, kind, generally always in a good mood. I love my career (I'm a physician) and am very content with my life but would love to find someone to share it with. Traveling, movies, dining out, outdoor activities, and spending time with friends and family are just a few of the things I enjoy doing. I do work pretty long hours, but I try to stay active and work out as much as I can. I swam competitively for 14 years, but now I mostly just go jogging, do yoga, play golf, or go to the gym. I'm looking for someone who is well educated, kind, honest, athletic, and maybe most importantly, someone with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. I know this isn't a lot of information to go on, but if it sounds like we may be a match, I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral