(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Angie got me up at 7:30 this morning. Did you know that in the morning they have food, tv, almost everything? It's pretty good."

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from NH, so I like the outdoors, hiking, camping, the beach (esp. at night), and, yes, snow. I have been in DC for almost 10 years now - I originally moved here for grad school and then stayed. I like DC, but sometimes feel the need to rent a car & drive somewhere more remote for a weekend. I love cabins (even more if they have hot tubs). I am close to my parents and my brother, who is one of my best friends. I am honest and loyal to the people I care about, and would do just about anything for my family or friends. I love animals, esp. dogs (but I'm allergic to cats). I have a dog, and she's not going anywhere, so you have to love dogs. I am an optimist who is in a good mood 99.9% of the time & love to laugh. I'd love to meet someone who makes me laugh on a regular basis. I like optimists who make the best of any situation and see the best in others. I enjoy just about any activity so long as I'm doing it with someone whose company I enjoy. I believe that the little things in life are what matter most, & hopefully you do, too. I'm girly but not "high maintenance." I will admit to owning way too many purses and shoes, though! I love wineries, cooking, baking - I have more cookbooks than I care to count. I enjoy concerts, especially outdoor concerts, being outside on beautiful summer evenings, and going to the movies. I'm a rehabbing Lost fan, currently enjoying The Killing and Game of Thrones. I am a morning person, which is why I love the quote next to my picture, which is from a show I really like. My newest hobby is letterboxing, which is a lot of fun. Am very interested in geocaching. I love aquariums, baseball games, and cookouts. I'm looking for someone who is independent, laid-back, kind to strangers, witty, reliable, and honest. A good sense of humor & intelligence are critical. Hopefully, you have a good grasp of what's going on in the world, but are able to talk about other things, are compassionate toward the less fortu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral