(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail. ~Ralph Waldo Emmerson

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

There is a lot to see out there and I want to see it all. Case in point: I found myself in Thailand and Vietnam at the drop of a hat earlier in the year. Then I took kiteboarding lessons and learned how to white water kayak. There just seems to be too much “why” in the world when there should really be more “why not?” Then again, my sister is trying to get me to go skydiving next year and I can’t shake the “whys...” But that’s why they strap you to someone else. Most people would describe me as a good listener and a thoughtful friend - oh, and I’ve always got a camera in hand. There is something great about photographing things that people have looked at thousands of times to show something completely different. I am very active outdoors and constantly try to push myself to learn new sports and activities. Most often you will catch me on my mountain bike, zipping down the mountains on skis or doing something in the water. And I’m looking for someone who is up for the adventure, the risk and the zest of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral