(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life doesn't come with a road map, so enjoy the adventure.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A life of unexpected opportunities has taken me to places I never would have imagined, but I am enjoying the ride! Now I would like to find someone to share the adventure, but would also be happy to make some new friends along the way. I work for the government and have lived overseas for a total of 8 years (Europe, S. America, Australia, and Africa). Some of these places were ones where I never would have imagined myself living before but I enjoyed them all. I love my job but it is far from the only thing in my life. I don't easily fit in any one category. I have a wide range of interests and am always willing to try something new. I am a sports fan and can often be found at a Nationals, Orioles or a Caps game. A night at the ballpark is great, but so is a night at the theater. I enjoy cooking or going out for a nice dinner, but simple meals and quiet evenings at home are as nice as big nights on the town. I enjoy discussing politics and current events, but don't go for the partisan Washington blood sports. I enjoy music, but am a bit shy about karaoke (until I've had a few drinks). But put me in a place where everyone is singing, and I will belt it out. I think we have to laugh (especially at ourselves) to make it through the day. I am looking for someone honest, with a warm personality, who has a good sense of humor, a good head on his shoulders, likes variety in life and doesn't take himself too seriously. I think lots of places can make for a good date, but what makes a great date is the person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral