(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are you out there? I'm tired of kissing frogs...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

I see life as one big grand adventure, and I am looking for the right guy to share the experience with enjoy what each day brings. Although my feet are firmly grounded in reality, I love to dream big and set up goals in life. I find that being open to new experiences tends to help you grown and learn from what life brings. I do believe in living in there here and now though. My perfect match should have the same genuine respect for home, family, faith, work and community that I do. Wanting a family and commit to a seriouis relantiohship are among things that I would like found in a men as well as someone who has good old fashioned family values is important to me. He should also enjoy life and have a keen since of humor. Finding enjoyment in the everyday is what makes life entertaining! I would love to find a man who is conscientious and dependable, be easygoing but at the same time not afraid to stand up for his beliefs and respect our cultural diferences.. Having a broad circle of friends and family is important to me, so he should be able to jump into a group of people and be comfortable with. I am part of a very close big family who I adore and very lucky to have great multi- cultural friends, here and abroad. Want a men who adores me, finds me beautiful not matter how I look, whi loves me for my myself, who I am inside and not only my face; someone that complement each other and would like to start family together as much as I do, and grow older together and tell stories to our granchildren :). It's being hard to find the one I am not much in the bar scene or partying anymore . I love to have fun, go out with friends happy hours, dinner, movies, and meet some people, but after dating the wrong ones, I am tired of dead end relationships with man who ultimately aren't looking for the same thing that I am. If you like my profile write a email, and if not luck on your search!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral