(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

um....hi there!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

in no particular order… i smile a lot. i laugh a lot. i like people that laugh and smile a lot. i love snowdays and things that break us away from routine. i'm not afraid to try new things. i love road trips and getting away for the weekend. i'm not very good at planning ahead (and find that i kinda enjoy it for the surprise in discovery). i have never outgrown the energy and curiosity of my "youth." that said, i suppose i'm capable of maturity and being an adult when the need arises (ok, most of the time). it just tends to be less fun. i am very spontaneous. once, i spent a year in jackson hole, wy snowboarding, mountain biking and running a summer camp. that was fun. i play guitar but i'm not some flakey hippie (anymore) i can be a bit of a geek and dig the technology i play lots of sports and try to keep active. i like to watch movies. i was an english major but work in IT. i am equal parts athletic and artistic. jock and geek. i am not ashamed to watch shameful television shows. i like random acts of kindness. i like to stay up late and am still learning how to wake up early. i like when people stand on the right/walk on the left. i love using ellipses... i have little use for capital letters. i find intelligence sexy and am no match for kind eyes and a natural smile. i'll generally take casual over formal and feel that comfort and ease can be the most beautiful make up/accessories on a woman. basically, i'm just a normal guy. like to have a good time and try to enjoy my life in between my workdays and seem to do a fairly good job of it. are there any fun, interesting, humorous, cute, normal ladies on here? if so, let's get a drink or something. could be fun, no?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral