(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Southern Cheekbones

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I just recently moved to Washington DC, I am from North Carolina. I am 43 years old.I am a southern girl, but still have the street smarts. I am not the most attractive person. I have a great sense of humor and very intelligent. I am adventous and love to meet new people. I love living in Dc, but still love the south. I love to travel back and forth to Atlanta from time to time. I am looking for some one who has a sense of humor. They would also be even tempered, and someone who is a go-getter. Love men who still have gentleman qualities(old fashion type).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree