(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Keeping it Fun!

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a Washingtonian who enjoys a variety of interests. I like going out occasionally to a new hot spot and love entertaining my friends and family at home. I guess you could say I am a very social person. You could describe me as a caring person who participates on an average of two fundraising committees per year. It is really important to me that I do what I can for the betterment of others. I am an extremely honest person who believes that if you say you are going to do something, then you should do it. I also enjoy hanging out with my twin boys. They keep me grounded and focused on what is important in life. We love going to the movies as well as renting DVDs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree