PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

World traveler still searching for the one

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

When I was 25, I left my safe secure financial analyst position at a large fortune 500 company to travel the world. I traveled for nearly five years. I climbed mountains, biked through New Zealand and Cambodia and in the process of my travels, wound up in China, where I learned Chinese. I somehow managed to mold my travel experiences and my language skills into a successful career. I now get paid to travel. I recently returned to D.C. from China. I am not the boring lawyer type you might meet at a happy hour in D.C. I am a pretty interesting guy. If anything you should meet me just to hear some of my stories. I have traveled a great deal, but still have yet to find the right woman who is intelligent, sophisticated, attractive, laid-back, enjoys good food, loves to travel, and likes the outdoors. My wish list may be too long, but perhaps using the internet will help me to find someone truly amazing. I am in shape and run between 20-30 miles a week. I can cook, clean, dance, am well read, very well traveled, have a good sense of humor, speak three languages (English, Chinese and working on Finnish) and my friends would say I am a pretty nice and considerate guy. If you are really adventurous and truly like to travel, we should meet to swap travel stories.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any